CONTACT US

Connect

Developer
Weyerhaeuser
Rose Fagler, Economic Development Manager
352.415.4518
rose.fagler@weyerhaeuser.com

Broker of Record
Cushman & Wakefield of Florida, Inc.
Michael Flynn
908.868.2022
michael.flynn@cushwake.com

Enterprise Florida
Tim Johns, Manager, Business Development Manufacturing
407.956.5611
tjohns@enterpriseflorida.com

Columbia County Economic Development
Glenn Hunter, Director
386.758.1033
ghunter@columbiacountyfla.com

Florida Gulf & Atlantic Railroad
Cassie Dull, Chief Commercial Officer
863.604.7103
cassie.dull@railusa.net

Jeff Goutcher, Director of Marketing and Sales
561.617.8050
jeff.goutcher@fgarailroad.com

Florida Power & Light
Cathy Chambers, Economic Development Manager
904.349.0589
cathy.chambers@fpl.com